Xi'an Winway Tools Co., Ltd

1 Flûte fin Mill

1 Flûte fin Mill

La géométrie du moulin fin carbure monobloc a été strictement contrôlée pour meilleure circulation de la puce et boucles, afin de réduire la force de coupe. Stable traitement de pointe et conception haute structure rigide, permettent des flux plus élevé par les dents ainsi que grandement améliorer le taux d’enlèvement de métal et l’efficacité. La structure unique parfaitement équilibrer la ténacité de revêtement, la stabilité de choc thermique et le stress restants.

Product Details

Si vous êtes prêt à savoir 1 Flûte fin moulin des formes, types ou sa ' géométrie, ou si vous allez en gros Moulin de fin 1 Flûte raisin, avec les produits à vendre, Xi'an Winway Tools Co., Ltd est toujours à votre service.

1 Flûte fin Mill


La géométrie du moulin fin carbure monobloc a été strictement contrôlée pour meilleure circulation de la puce et boucles, afin de réduire la force de coupe. Stable traitement de pointe et conception haute structure rigide, permettent des flux plus élevé par les dents ainsi que grandement améliorer le taux d’enlèvement de métal et l’efficacité. La structure unique parfaitement équilibrer la ténacité de revêtement, la stabilité de choc thermique et le stress restants.

Fraises en bout flûte seule ne conviennent pas pour le dégrossissage, semi-finition et finition en alliage d’aluminium.



Hot Tags: 1 fin de flûte mill, Chine, fabricants, usine, vente en gros, formes, géométrie, types, raisin, à vendre, 1 Flûte Fraise conique
produits connexes

Xi'an Winway Machinery Co.,LTD.

2 Flutes End Mill

2 Flutes End Mill

The geometry of solid carbide end mill was strictly controlled for better chip flow and curls, so as to reduce cutting force. Stable edge treatment and high rigid structure design, enable higher feed per teeth as well as greatly improve the metal removal rate and efficiency. The unique structure perfectly balance the coating tenacity, thermal shock stability and remaining stress.

Product Details

2 Flutes End Mill

The geometry of solid carbide end mill was strictly controlled for better chip flow and curls, so as to reduce cutting force. Stable edge treatment and high rigid structure design, enable higher feed per teeth as well as greatly improve the metal removal rate and efficiency. The unique structure perfectly balance the coating tenacity, thermal shock stability and remaining stress.
2 flutes end mills are suitable for roughing, semi-finishing and finishing of aluminum alloy.

Type No.
Diameter
Corner R
Flute Length
O.A.L
Shank Dia.
DRA0102
1.0
0.2
2.5
50
4
DRA0152
1.5
0.2
4
50
4
DRA0202
2.0
0.2
5
504
DRA0205
2.0
0.5
6
504
DRA0305
3.0
0.5
8
504
DRA0405
4.0
0.5
10
504
DRA0410
4.0
1.0
10
504
DRA0505
5.0
0.5
13
506
DRA0510
5.0
1.0
13
506
DRA06056.00.516506
DRA06106.01.016506
DRA08058.00.519608
DRA08108.01.019608
DRA100510.00.5257510
DRA101010.01.0257510
DRA101510.01.5257510
DRA102010.02.0257510
DRA120512.00.5307512
DRA121012.01.0307512
DRA122012.02.0307512

Cutting Parameter

work material
Carbon steelAllloy steelsHerdened steels
cutting speed
60-80m/min
50-70n/min
20-30n/min

Depth of cut

ap=0.2D

aa=HRC45 below 0.1-0.3D

      HRC50 below0.05-0,02D


If you are willing to know 1 flute end mill shapes, types or its' geometry, or if you are going to wholesale 1 flute end mill grape, with the products for sale, Winway Tools, one of the leading manufacturers in China, is always at your service. Please be free to get the product from our factory.

Related Products