Xi'an Winway Tools Co., Ltd

Porte-outil de rainurage

  • Porte-outil rainurage interne
    Contactez maintenant

    Porte-outil rainurage interne

    Le porte-outil rainurage interne a été effectué du porte-outil et insère, peut être utilisé pour le tournage, usinage de cavité, cannelures et ces boutures, surtout pour le profil compliqué avec différents diamètres et de demande de rainurer porte-outil. Le porte-outil...
  • Porte-outil rainure externe
    Contactez maintenant

    Porte-outil rainure externe

    Porte-outil rainure externe a été effectuée du porte-outil et insère, peut être utilisé pour le tournage, usinage de cavité, cannelures et telle coupe, surtout pour le profil compliqué avec différents diamètres et de demande de rainurer porte-outil. Le porte-outil...
Si vous êtes désireux de connaître les formes de porte-outil à rainurer, les types ou sa géométrie, ou si vous envisagez de vendre des produits à vendre, WinWay Tools, l'un des principaux fabricants en Chine, est toujours à votre disposition. un service. S'il vous plaît être libre d'obtenir le produit de notre usine.

Xi'an Winway Machinery Co.,LTD.

Grooving Tool Holder

  • Internal Grooving Tool Holder
    Contact Now

    Internal Grooving Tool Holder

    The internal grooving tool holder was made of tool holder and inserts, can be used for turning, cavity machining, fluting and such cuttings, especially for turning complicated profile with different diameters and turning application of grooving tool holder. The grooving tool...
  • External Grooving Tool Holder
    Contact Now

    External Grooving Tool Holder

    External grooving tool holder was made of tool holder and inserts, can be used for turning, cavity machining, fluting and such cutting, especially for turning complicated profile with different diameters and turning application of grooving tool holder. The grooving tool...
If you are willing to know grooving tool holder shapes, types or its' geometry, or if you are going to wholesale grooving tool holder grape, with the products for sale, Winway Tools, one of the leading manufacturers in China, is always at your service. Please be free to get the product from our factory.