Xi'an Winway Tools Co., Ltd

Porte-outil de tournage

  • Titulaire de la rotation interne
    Contactez maintenant

    Titulaire de la rotation interne

    Titulaire de la rotation interne est utilisé pour l’usinage de contour pour trou intérieur et sa surface ; Double plaquettes négatives inserts latéraux servait à transformer le titulaire. Arête de coupe de haute résistance et bon serrage peuvent assurer la coupe de haute...
  • Titulaire de la rotation externe
    Contactez maintenant

    Titulaire de la rotation externe

    Titulaire de la rotation externe est utilisé pour l’usinage de contour pour trou intérieur et sa surface ; Double plaquettes négatives inserts latéraux servait à transformer le titulaire. Arête de coupe de haute résistance et bon serrage peuvent assurer la coupe de haute...
Si vous êtes intéressé à connaître les formes de porte-outils, les types ou la géométrie de vos porte-outils, ou si vous voulez vendre des produits en vente, Winway Tools, l'un des principaux fabricants en Chine, est toujours à votre disposition. un service. S'il vous plaît être libre d'obtenir le produit de notre usine.

Xi'an Winway Machinery Co.,LTD.

Turning Tool Holder

  • Internal Turning Holder
    Contact Now

    Internal Turning Holder

    Internal turning holder is used for contour machining for inner hole and its surface; Double side inserts negative inserts was used on turning holder. High strength cutting edge and firmed clamping can ensure the high efficiency cutting. These make easy and convenient iron out.
  • External Turning Holder
    Contact Now

    External Turning Holder

    External turning holder is used for contour machining for inner hole and its surface; Double side inserts negative inserts was used on turning holder. High strength cutting edge and firmed clamping can ensure the high efficiency cutting. These make easy and convenient iron out.
If you are willing to know turning tool holder shapes, types or its' geometry, or if you are going to wholesale turning tool holder grape, with the products for sale, Winway Tools, one of the leading manufacturers in China, is always at your service. Please be free to get the product from our factory.